Now on Tumblr

I can see I’ve fallen into the habit of neglecting this blog. I think I’m just finding it a little too solitary for my social media needs at the moment. Like standing at the front of the room presenting, rather than mingling amongst a crowd – when your audience is small, you notice more, and it feels more lonely.

But I’m still online, if you want to find me. I’m active on Twitter – figuring at least if I’m talking to myself, I’m only spending 140 characters on it. :) – I’m @SeabrookeN there. http://twitter.com/SeabrookeN

And I’ve been using Tumblr a bit lately. It may become the place I post longer-than-Twitter things, rather than this blog. There, I’m at http://sunonmywings.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

